Senior Management

Marie Vienneau, BSN, MHA, NE-BC, FACHE
President and CEO
T: (207) 564-4251
F: (207) k564-4403
E: mvienneau@mayohospital.com

Kelly Rockwell
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
T: (207) 564-4251
F: 207-564-4377
E: krockwell@mayohospital.com

James Godley, MBA, SHRM-CP
Vice President of Human Resources
T: (207) 564-4340
F: (207) 564-4183
E: jgodley@mayohospital.com

Nancy Glidden
Vice President of Finance and CFO
T: (207) 564-4285
F: (207) 564- 4363
E: nglidden@mayohospital.com

Denise Scuderi, BSN, RN
Vice President of Patient Care Services
T: (207) 564-4252
F: (207)564-4403
E: dscuderi@mayohospital.com

David McDermott, MD, MPH, CPE, FAAFP, FAAPL
Medical Director of Inpatient and Emergency Services
T: (207) 564-4443
F: (207) 564-4323
E: dmcdermott@mayohospital.com

Nikki Chadwick, RN, MSN, CPHQ, CPHRM
Vice President of Quality and Education
T: (207) 564- 4391
F: (207) 564 – 4377
E: nchadwick@mayohospital.com

Kim Alexander, RN
Vice President of Physician Practices
Mayo Regional Hospital Rural Health Centers
T: (207) 564-4516
F: (207) 564- 1201
E: kalexander@mayohospital.com